View full size

Austrasian Goat - Principles Of Disillusions 2CD


With all the singles, splits and collaborations (like the ones with NEIGE MORTE, L'ACEPHALE, HABSYLL, HOLLOW SUNSHINE, etc.) released by THE AUSTRASIAN GOAT since 2008, a record to compile all these strewn tracks was necessary.
This double CD brings together 19 songs composed during the "Stains of Resignation" (released on Music Fear Satan in 2010) era with a mix of pure blasted black-metal tracks and mid dark-folk mid funeral-doom ballads and there is also a surprise on the record.

Más detalles

Add Subtract

11,00 €

Añadir a mi lista de deseos

    30 otros productos de la misma categoría