View full size

Skarhead - Generators Of Violence CD


This is Skarhead's newest CD "Generators of Violence" features 6 brand-new songs + the legendary Kings at Crime live in Brooklyn. The New York Hardcore legends fronted by Danny Diablo aka Lord Ezec is back to claim the throne.

The album also features guest artists: Travie McCoy of Gym Class Heroes, Lars Frederiksen of Rancid, and Cashwan from Show Me The Body. The album was mixed and mastered by Grammy award winning Alan Douches.


1. Destruction (feat. Lars Frederiksen)
2. Back in The Day (feat. Travie McCoy)
3. Generators Of Violence
4. Tie To Die (feat. Cashwan)
5. Defiance
6. Love On The Rock
7. Kings At Crime (live in Brooklyn)

More details

Add Subtract

9,90 €

Auf meine Wunschliste

    30 other products in the same category