View full size

Unleashed - Hell's Unleashed LP

The "HELL'S UNLEASHED" album was originally released in 2002. Here is the official 2022 repress on Cosmic Key Creations. Issued under exclusive license from Century Media Records.

400x transparant purple/yellow swirl
400x transparant yellow with red splatters
200x black

gatefold sleeve
reverse board printing
black flood inside

A1 Don't Want To Be Born
A2 Hell's Unleashed
A3 Demoneater
A4 Fly Raven Fly
A5 Mrs. Minister
A6 Joy In The Sun
A7 Demons Rejoice
B1 We'll Come For You
B2 Triggerman
B3 Dissection Leftovers
B4 Peace, Piece By Piece
B5 Burnt Alive
B6 Your Head Is Mine
B7 Made In Hell
B8 Ace Of Spades

More details

Add Subtract

19,90 €

Auf meine Wunschliste

    30 other products in the same category