View full size

As Friends Rust - Greatest Hits? CD


In support of As Friends Rust appearance on this years Groezrock Festival (Belgium) Shield Recordings will release As Friends Rust "Greatest Hits?" album. The CD version will be released as nice looking 6 panel digipack.
Also as limited 12" available!
Shield Recordings!

01. Encante
02. When People Result in Name Calling
03. Ruffian
04. Home is Where The Heart Aches
05. Half Friend Town
06. Like Strings
07. Coffee Black
08. The First Song On The Tape You Made Her
09. Perfect Stranglers
10. We On Some Next Level Shit
11. Laughing Out Loud
12. Won't Be The First Time
13. Born With A Silver Spoon Up Your Ass
14. More Than Just Music, It's A Hairstyle

More details

Add Subtract

10,90 €

Add to my wishlist

    30 other products in the same category