Angesehene Artikel

View full size

Dear Furious - Same 7" + T-SHIRT Package

Fast way forward to 2016 when five members of the various above bands met in a Fountain Valley rehearsal studio to try on a new suit. Isaac Golub, vocals (A Chorus of Disapproval, A.18). Mike Hartsfield, guitar (Outspoken, Strife). Matt Horwitz, drums (Adamantium). Marc Jackson (Throwdown). Brian Manry, guitar (Mean Season). In the span of a couple of hours, the as of yet unnamed rabble had 3 songs in the can. Tight fast driving metal influenced hardcore coupled with dark and desperate well worded poetic threats.

With a feverish intensity, unbridled fury, and a hands dirty hard working DIY ethic, Dear Furious have picked from the mud a fallen flag and fully intend on running with it.

Releasedate is the 19th January 2018!

Available in:

White With Black Swirls /200
Black Vinyl /300

Gildan Heavy Cotton Premium!

More details

Add Subtract

12,00 € inkl. 19% MwSt.

Auf meine Wunschliste

    30 other products in the same category