View full size

Sai Nam - Crush LP

DRA is proud to announce Sai Nams - Crush for the first time on Vinyl!

Featuring members of Breakdown, Trapped Under Ice, Crown of Thornz, All Out War and Skarhead! Right from the start, Sai Nam was firing on all cylinders. From Dijan's heavy rock-esque riffage to Tripp's rapid fire vocal delivery, to Medina's thunderous/chaotic drumming, to Baltulonis' colorful production, and some bass work, "Crush" promises to deliver the goods in stylish fashion. With their debut full-length in tow, Sai Nam is ready to hit the road and play shows across the globe, bridging the gap between two generations of hardcore music.
Limited to 500!
100 Solid White
100 Clear Orange
100 Clear Red 
200 in Black

More details

Add Subtract

5,00 €

Auf meine Wunschliste

    30 other products in the same category