View full size

Forced Forward - Forced Forward LP


New D.C. Band on Collapse Records (Soul Swallower, Splitting Headache, Victim, Tarpit). Here we have 5 new songs and 3 songs from their Demo.
Think of 90's Newschool sound in the vein of 108, Threadbare, Ressurrection, Inside Out, Burn.
Hell good Album!
Collapse Records

More details

Add Subtract

7,00 €

Auf meine Wunschliste

    30 other products in the same category