View full size

Conservative Military Image - Casual Violence LP

Mysterious oi from the streets of Chicago, IL.
If there's one band that absolutely exploded the past year it is Conservative Military Image - and for good reasons!
The band released banger after banger through Battle Scarred Records (USA, cassette releases only) and of course their highly sought after vinyl records
through Lionheart Records (Germany) and the end is barely in Records (Germany) and the end is barely in sight.

Track Listing:

1. Burberry Hat
2. They Only Love You When You're Winning
3. All-American Jaw Line
4. Conduct Unbecoming
5. Tragedy Of The Commons
6. Yard Hard
7. Post Cycle Blues
8. Casual Violence
9. Shirt Tucked Aggression
10. Protective Posture

More details

23,90 €


Auf meine Wunschliste

    30 other products in the same category