View full size

Toy Dolls - Jazzed Up 2LP


Side A

  1. Intro
  2. We're mad
  3. Benny the boxer
  4. Carol Doodds is pregnant

Side B

  1. Glenda and The Test Tube Baby
  2. Iddle Gossip
  3. She goes to finos
  4. Deirdre's a sla

Side C

  1. I tried to trust Tracey
  2. There's a trollop up Elmwood street
  3. Melancholy Margaret

Side D

  1. Harry's hands
  2. Dougy giro
  3. Dig that groove baby
  4. Outro

More details

Add Subtract

29,90 €

Auf meine Wunschliste

    30 other products in the same category