View full size

Sinister - Afterburner CD


Seventh album by Dutch Death Metal machine SINISTER. Originally released by Nuclear Blast in 2006. Here’s the official and limited 2022 CD re-issue in a solid super jewel box on Cosmic Key Creations

500x Super Jewel Box
12 page booklet

1 The Grey Massacre
2 Altruistic Suicide
3 Men Down
4 Afterburner
5 Presage Of The Mindless
6 Into Submission
7 The Riot Crossfire
8 Flesh Of The Servant

More details

Add Subtract

12,90 €

Auf meine Wunschliste

    30 other products in the same category