View full size

Warriors, the - One For All LP

Latest studio album from Saxby and Co, comes in two vinyl colours and fully printed inner bag with brand new live band pics and full lyrics!

1. One For All
2. Face Down
3. New World Order
4. Race To The Bottom
5. Secrets And Lies
6. The Shape Of Things To Come
1. Begged Borrowed Stolen
2. History
3. Seeds Of Anarchy
4. Out Out
5. Last Refuge
6. Web Of Lies

Pressing Info:
200 x black
300 x red
10 x Testpressing

More details

Add Subtract

18,90 €

Auf meine Wunschliste

    30 other products in the same category