View full size

Right For Life - Pride And Joy ... Have Gone Dull CD


Third and last album from the band. Critically acclaim as their best. More aggressive, more melodic, more brutal, more metal, faster.
Tracklisting :
1.For your own good
2. In the back of my mind
3. Misfortunes
4. Circle of hate
5. Here
6. Waste my time
7. Ask why die
8. My own misery
9. Time
10. The greatest pain
11. Pride and joy
12. In those days
13. To each is own
14. ...Shall fade away

More details

Add Subtract

12,00 €

Auf meine Wunschliste

    30 other products in the same category